Log in

science educators for equity, diversity, & Social justice

Log in

website & Social media committee

the work

This committee is responsible for the following:

  • maintains the organization's website and social media presence
  • works closely with the Membership & Communications Committee to promote the mission and objectives of SEEDS
  • engages with members to disseminate news, events, research and publications aligned with the SEEDS mission

The people

Committee Chair

Marijke Hecht, The Ohio State University

Committee Co-chair

Caroline Spurgin, Sonoma State University

Committee Members

Andy Espinoza-Cara, University of Rosario

Jenny Tilsen, University of Minnesota

Sara Tolbert, University of Canterbury

If you are a registered SEEDS Member and are interested serving on a committee, please complete the GoogleForm below and a SEEDS representative will be in touch with you soon.

Science Educators for Equity Diversity and Social Justice is a 501(C)(3) public charity.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software